© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

Non-Profit

American GI Forum

361-218-5129

edrrene@yahoo.com

Edward Rendon

Aransas NWRC

361-286-3559

josephine_faris@fws.gov

Sonny Perez

Calhoun County Community Ministries

361-552-1722

plffodpantry@gmail.com

Ashleigh Gottschalt

Calhoun County Fair Association

361-571-9655

lavalsimons@gmail.com

Laval Simons

Calhoun County Senior Citizens

361-552-3350

monica@tisd.net

Monica Pelech

Calhoun County Youth Rodeo

361-648-6636

ccyra@yahoo.net

Brian Batts

Friends of the Calhoun Museum

361-552-1193

jan@russellcain.com

Jan Regan

Golden Crescent CASA

361-573-3734

gccasa@goldencrescent.org

Kathy Cornett

Harbor Children's Alliance

361-552-1982

theharbored@cableone.net

Maria Flores

Hospice of South Texas

361-570-8742

robint@hospice/vic.org

Terry Robinson

Matagorda Bay Pilots Association

361-552-9988

David Adrian

Mid Coast Family Service

361-575-7842

info@midcoastfamily.org

Ginny Stafford

PL Art Guild

361-552-4378

Patty Lowrie

PL MainStreet Theatre

Russell Cain

PL Noonday Lions Club

361-552-2735

Phil Thomae

Port Lavaca American Legion Post #167

361-552-6870

jerry_mcclendon@hotmail.com

Jerry McClendon

Safety Council of the Texas Mid-Coast

361-552-7823

jbrown@cscportlavaca.org

Joni Brown

San Antonio Bay Foundation

361-379-5822

dalonso@sabay.org

Dan Alonso

South Texas SHRM

361-570-4803

prescottd@uhv.edu

Denise Prescott

United Way of Calhoun County

361-552-3630

uwcc@tisd.net

Carolyn Adrian

Warrior's Weekend

361-572-0001

Ron Kocian

YMCA

361-551-2562

mmorales@ymcavictoria.com

Michelle Morales

Please reload