© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

Medical

Coastal Medical Clinic

Judith Barefield

judith.barefield@detar.com

361-552-8866

Dr. Mac Lee

Dr. Mac Lee

drmaclee@gmail.com

361-782-7191

Gulf Bend MHMR Center

Donald Polzin

dpolzin@gulfbend.org

361-575-0611

Gulf Coast Rehab

Ross Mansker

rmansker@gcrexcel.com

361-552-1977

Lavaca Dental

Antonio Flores

antonio@lavacadental.com

361-482-0416

Memorial Medical Center

Jason Anglin

janglin@mmcportlavaca.com

361-552-0262

PL Nursing & Rehab

Samantha Bell

sbell@regencyhealthcare.com

361-649-5400

Port Lavaca Clinic Associates

Helen Loya

lloya@plclinic.net

361-552-6721

Team Rehab

Priscilla Stephens

pluna30@yahoo.com

361-551-2513

Twin Fountains Medical CLinic

Candace Williams

cwilliams@twinfountainsclinics.com

361-553-6400

Victoria Eye Center

Amee Boyer

amee.boyer@victoriaeyecenter.com

800-833-0234

Please reload