© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

Financial

Cal Com Federal Credit Union

Jessie Rodriguez

jessie@calcomfcu.org

361-552-7476

Capital One Bank

Kendra Wright

kendra.wright@capitalone.com

361-552-3778

Coastal Teachers Credit Union

Claudia Coward

coward@tisd.net

361-552-1558

Edward Jones

Brenda Christensen

brenda.christensen@edwardjones.com

361-552-6846

First National Bank

Terry Cullen

tcullen@fnbportlavaca.com

361-552-6726

I.C.S. Inc.

Matt Burke

matt_burke82@hotmail.com

979-233-8144

IBC Bank

Sam Sensabaugh

ssensabaugh@ibc.com

361-552-9771

Prosperity Bank

Carol Crist

carol.crist@prosperitybankusa.com

361-552-7411

Security Finance

Andrea

361-552-2957

Sun Loan Company

Sheila Stanton

361-553-8002

TDECU

Rachel Morgenroth

morgenroth@tdecu.org

361-576-6000

Wells Fargo Bank

www.wellsfargo.com

361-552-7900

Please reload