© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

Consumer & Business Services

Base Line Data Career Center

J.W. Ralls

jwralls@bldata.com

361-643-3400

Calhoun Air Center

Dianna Stanger

fly@calhounaircenter.com

361-552-1228

Century Oaks Title Company

Kelli Hertel

khertel@centuryoakstitle.com

361-552-9251

Compadres Ink

Lawrence Soule

compadresink@yahoo.com

361-570-7446

Dowell Pest Control

Chad Dowell

chad@dowellpestcontrol.com

361-779-8121

Golden Crescent Workforce Development

Danny

Gulf Coast Title

Melissa Sterling

melissa@gulfcoasttitleco.com

361-551-2300

Hayes Electric Company

Jimmy May

jmay2@cableone.net

361-552-9538

Karen Orszak BBA, MBA

Karen Orszak

kleeb319@gmail.com

Karen Orszak

Manpower

Lou Ann Hoover

louann.hoover@manpower.com

361-552-5183

Port Lavaca Plumbing

Rick Lewis

info@portlavacaplumbing.com

361-552-8122

Stewart Title Company

Kelli Hertel

kelli.hertel@stewart.com

361-552-1483

TISD Inc.

dylan1@tisd.net

361-552-2000

VCS Companies

Lynda Parma

lynda.parma@vcscompanies.com

361-575-7417

Please reload