© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

 

The Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce operates under the leadership and guidance of a select group of Port Lavaca business leaders on the Board of Directors. Directors are elected to three-year terms. Members of this select group work to ensure the Chamber operates within its bylaws and in accordance with its mission.

2017 Board of Directors 

Rob Barjenbruch

Farm Bureau Insurance

rbarjenbruch@txfb-ins.com

Amy Boone

Calhoun County ISD

boonea@calcoisd.org

Jay Cuellar

Seadrift Coke L.P.

jcuellar@seadriftcoke.com

Carol Crist

Prosperity Bank

carol.crist@prosperitybankusa.com

Marolyn Cummins

ReMax Land & Homes on the Bay

marolync@remax.net

Tania French

The Port Lavaca Wave

tfrench@plwave.com

Doug Jensen

Texas Lakeside RV Resort

doug@texaslakesidervresort.com

Kay McPherson

Quality  Control Testing

qct@cableone.net

Chris Wall

Port Lavaca Auto Group

cwall@walllawtx.com

 

 

Jeff Sabedra

Holiday Inn Express

j_sabedra@hotmail.com

 

 

Melissa Sterling

Gulf Coast Title Co.

melissa@gulfcoasttitleco.com

Mario Chavana

H-E-B

chavana.mario@heb.com