top of page

The Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce operates under the leadership and guidance of a select group of Port Lavaca business leaders on the Board of Directors. Directors are elected to three-year terms. Members of this select group work to ensure the Chamber operates within its bylaws and in accordance with its mission.

2021 Board of Directors 

Rob Barjenbruch

Farm Bureau Insurance

Amy Boone

Calhoun County ISD

Jay Cuellar

Seadrift Coke L.P.

Carol Crist

Prosperity Bank

Marolyn Cummins

ReMax Land & Homes on the Bay

Tania French

The Port Lavaca Wave

Doug Jensen

Texas Lakeside RV Resort

Kay McPherson

Quality  Control Testing

Chris Wall

Port Lavaca Auto Group



Jeff Sabedra

Holiday Inn Express



Melissa Sterling

Gulf Coast Title Co.

Mario Chavana


bottom of page