2020 Ambassadors 

Our Ambassadors are a prestigious group of chamber members dedicated to supporting the Mission of the Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors facilitate ribbon cuttings, assist at Chamber functions and promote membership retention, and represent the Chamber as a welcome committee to new businesses. 

Brenda McMahan, Trinity Shores

brenda.mcmahan@chgcares.com

Michele Morales with YMCA

mmorales@ymcavictoria.org

 

Larry Robinson, individual member

ahab@tisd.net

 

Sandy Mertink, with Sandy & Co.

sandyco@cableone.com

Gidgett Bigham, Bethany Senior-Living

gbigham@bethany-living.com

Shelia Dierschke

sdierschke@fnbportlavaca.com

Anita Scroggins

anita.scroggins@vcscompanies.com

 

Blair Carter, City of Port Lavaca

ddcjbc@yahoo.com

Pastor Ruben Castillo with Bayside Community Church

baysideolivia@gmail.com

Robby Williams, Edward Jones Investments

robbywilliams96@yahoo.com

Kalli Novosad, Post Acute Medical 

Kmerks@warmsprings.org

Megan Villegas, Post Acute Medical

mvillegas2@postacutevictoria.com

Samantha Bell with Port Lavaca Nursing & Rehab

sbell@regencyhealthcare.com

 

Susan Riley, Individual Member

slrfmriley@gmail.com

 

Rhonda Nielsen with Nielsen Family Dental rhondadds@yah00.com

 

Cathy Buehring with Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce

cathy@portlavacachamber.org

 

Laura King with IBC Bank

lauraking@ibc.com

 

Jerry McClendon with American Legion

jerry_mcclendon@hotmail.com

 

Elaine Holland, Grace Funeral Home

ggdollholland@gmail.com

Jane Lane

janelane@justice.com

Jeff Sabedra, Holiday Inn Express

j_sabedra@hotmail.com

Bethany Hernandez, TISD, Inc.

bethanyh@tisdinc.com

Julie Gaza, Disa Global Solutions

julie.gaza@disa.com

582b7a8b3714a.image

a55cd0af-0d3f-47ee-a66f-71399f053694

IMG_5019

IMG_7419

Anytime Fitness Ribbon Cutting

Anytime Fitness Ribbon Cutting

texas commercial and fire safety

Texas Commercial Fire and Safety Ribbon Cutting

att ribbon cutting

AT&T Authorized Retailer Ribbon Cutting

pl ford ribbon cutting

Port Lavaca Ford New Showroom Ribbon Cutting

anchored ribbon cutting

Anchored in Love Ribbon Cutting

smile_experts

Smile Experts Ribbon Cutting

remax_ribbon_cutting

Remax New Location Ribbon Cutting

factory_connection_ribbon_cutting

Factory Connection Ribbon Cutting

clinic_ribbon

Memorial Medical Clinic Ribbon Cutting

GBRA ribbon cutting

GBRA Ribbon Cutting

bluebonnet ribbon cutting

Bluebonnet Blessings Ribbon Cutting

© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.