top of page

2024 Ambassadors 

Our Ambassadors are a prestigious group of chamber members dedicated to supporting the Mission of the Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors facilitate ribbon cuttings, assist at Chamber functions and promote membership retention, and represent the Chamber as a welcome committee to new businesses. 

Michele Morales with YMCA

mmorales@ymcavictoria.org

 

Larry Robinson, individual member

ahab@tisd.net

 

Sandy Mertink, Sandy & Co.

sandyco@cableone.com

Shelia Dierschke

sdierschke@fnbportlavaca.com

Anita Scroggins

anita.scroggins@vcscompanies.com

 

Blair Carter, City of Port Lavaca

ddcjbc@yahoo.com

Pastor Ruben Castillo, Bayside Community Church

baysideolivia@gmail.com

Ernest Yanez, Calhoun County Farm Bureau

eyanez@txfb-ins.com

Adriana Galvan, Memorial Medical Center

agalvan@mmcportlavaca.org

Jane Lane, Attorney

janelane@janelanelawoffice.com

Tria Svatek, Port Lavaca Nursing & Rehabilitation

tsvatek@regencyhealthcare.com

Amber Loya, Port Lavaca Nursing & Rehabilitation

aloya@regencyhealthcare.com

Cynthia Ramirez, Belong

cramirez@sjrctexas.org

​​​

Susan Riley, Individual Member

slrfmriley@gmail.com

 

Rhonda Nielsen, Nielsen Family Dental rhondadds@yahoo.com

 

Cathy Buehring, Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce

cathy@portlavacachamber.org

 

Laura King, Prosperity Bank

laura.king@prosperitybankusa.com

 

Jerry McClendon, American Legion

jerry_mcclendon@hotmail.com

 

Elaine Holland, Individual Member

ggdollholland@gmail.com

Robby Williams, Edward Jones Investments

robbywilliams96@yahoo.com

Jackie Strickland, Calhoun Home Health

jstrickland@calhounhh.com

Nadia Rodriguez, Bethany Senior Living

nrodriguez@bethany-living.com

Kim Key, Certified Training & Safety

kimk@cts-site.com

Bridget Bailey, Bayside Community Church

bbtexas2012@gmail.com

Alaina Cookson, RE/MAX Land & Homes on the Bay

alainacookson@remax.net

582b7a8b3714a.image
a55cd0af-0d3f-47ee-a66f-71399f053694
IMG_5019
IMG_7419
Anytime Fitness Ribbon Cutting

Anytime Fitness Ribbon Cutting

texas commercial and fire safety

Texas Commercial Fire and Safety Ribbon Cutting

att ribbon cutting

AT&T Authorized Retailer Ribbon Cutting

pl ford ribbon cutting

Port Lavaca Ford New Showroom Ribbon Cutting

anchored ribbon cutting

Anchored in Love Ribbon Cutting

smile_experts

Smile Experts Ribbon Cutting

remax_ribbon_cutting

Remax New Location Ribbon Cutting

factory_connection_ribbon_cutting

Factory Connection Ribbon Cutting

clinic_ribbon

Memorial Medical Clinic Ribbon Cutting

GBRA ribbon cutting

GBRA Ribbon Cutting

bluebonnet ribbon cutting

Bluebonnet Blessings Ribbon Cutting

bottom of page