© 2018 by Port Lavaca Chamber. 2300 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979. 361-552-2959. Photos by Phil Thomae and The Port Lavaca Wave.

2019 Ambassadors 

Our Ambassadors are a prestigious group of chamber members dedicated to supporting the Mission of the Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors facilitate ribbon cuttings, assist at Chamber functions and promote membership retention, and represent the Chamber as a welcome committee to new businesses. 

Barbara David, individual member

bcaverly01@yahoo.com

Michele Morales with YMCA

mmorales@ymcavictoria.org

 

Larry Robinson, individual member

ahab@tisd.net

 

Sandy Mertink, with Sandy & Co.

sandyco@cableone.com

Dana Jensen

jensendanalv@gmail.com

Shelia Dierschke

sdierschke@fnbportlavaca.com

Anita Scroggins

anita.scroggins@vcscompanies.com

Brenda Christensen with Edward Jones brenda.Christensen@edwardjones.com

Pastor Ruben Castillo with Bayside Community Church

baysideolivia@gmail.com

Samantha Bell with Port Lavaca Nursing & Rehab

sbell@regencyhealthcare.com

 

Susan Riley with Calhoun County

slrfmriley@gmail.com

 

Rhonda Nielson with Port Lavaca Family Dentistry rhondadds@yah00.com

 

Cathy Buehring with Port Lavaca Chamber of Commerce

cathy@portlavacachamber.org

 

Laura King with IBC Bank

lauraking@ibc.com

 

Jerry McClendon with American Legion

jerry_mcclendon@hotmail.com

 

Elaine Holland, Individual Member

ggdollholland@gmail.com

Jane Lane

janelane@justice.com

Terisha Harrington

terisha.harrington@chgcares.com